Contact Us

Johannesburg

Sales

Eddy Mbaya

 011 346 1814

 eddy@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Jessica Hen-Booysen (Service Representative)

 011 346 1814

jessica@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Sean Norris

 011 346 1814

 sean@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Stuart

 011 346 1814

 stuart@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Accounts

Regina Pillay

 011 346 1814

 regina@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Dispatch

Malcolm Driscoll
(Workshop Manager)

 011 346 1814

 malcolm@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Management

Warren Botten
(Managing Director)

 011 346 1814

 warren@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Michael Pires
(International Business Development Manager)

 011 346 1814

 michael@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Mario Pires
(Founding Director)

 011 346 1814

 mario@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Jason Nicoll
(Retail Sales Manager)

 011 346 1814

jason@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Cape Town

SEND US A MESSAGE

WHERE TO FIND US

Click here to add your own text