Contact Us

Sales

Eddy Mbaya

 011 346 1814

 eddy@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Cherri-Lee Brevis (Service Representative)

 011 346 1814

cherri@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Sean Norris

 011 346 1814

 sean@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Devon Kwan

 011 346 1814

 devon@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Pravasan Narain

 011 346 1812

 pravs@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Accounts

Regina Pillay

 011 346 1814

 regina@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Operations

Malcolm Driscoll
(Service Manager)

 011 346 1814

 malcolm@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Stuart
(Factory Manager)

 011 346 1814

 stuart@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Management

Warren Botten
(Managing Director)

 011 346 1814

 warren@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Michael Pires
(International Business Development Manager)

 011 346 1814

 michael@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Mario Pires
(Founding Director)

 011 346 1814

 mario@phdpowerhouse.co.za

SEND US A MESSAGE

Click here to add your own text