Contact Us

Johannesburg

Accounts

Regina Pillay

 011 346 1812

 regina@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Dispatch

Malcolm Driscoll
(Workshop Manager)

 011 346 1812

 malcolm@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Management

Warren Botten
(Managing Director)

 011 346 1812

 warren@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Michael Pires

 011 346 1812

 michael@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Mario Pires
(Founding Director)

 011 346 1812

 mario@phdpowerhouse.co.za

Cape Town

Durban


Sales

Tracey Townsend

 079 014 7376

 tracey@phdpowerhouse.co.za

SEND US A MESSAGE

WHERE TO FIND US

Click here to add your own text